What do you you think it was?

Ticket 7

It was something in this envelope. Guess guess guess!!!

~

Ticket 6

Off-track entertainment: including displays, stunt shows and live music?

~

Ticket 5

Silverstone radio and giant screens?

~

Yup, you might have guess it by now. I won 2 free passes to the Moto GP race…

The only problem is that it was held in… UK.

Ticket 1

I am a Guest of Dorna… Whoever that is…

~

Ticket 2

VALID ticket!!!

~

Ticket 4

18th, 19th and…

~

Ticket 3

20th of June 2010… Three days of ‘lost-blissful-fun-in-UK’

Anyway… I won it by submitting a slogan in AirAsiaGo. My slogan was something like I like travelling with AirAsiaGo because it allows me to travel with what’s in my piggy bank.

Except… My piggy bank is quite insufficient for me to fly to UK for the race.

Perhaps AirAsia should provide air tickets as well next time.

