Attended the NowISee spiritual concert which was held on Sunway’s Taylor University College Lakeside Campus on the 29th of May 2010. This is my 2nd time going to the concert and fully experiencing it from the start till the end (My first experience didn’t really quite reached the end since I had to go off earlier).

Anyway it was quite an experience. Perhaps I should get some others to go with me next time. It was also quite an experience taking photos although I was stuck sitting quite static in the middle row of the hall.

I’ll be going to the next few stations when I can and keep on experiencing God as well as fulfilling my hobby 🙂

Now I See at Sunway 14

Now I See at Sunway 1

Now I See at Sunway 10

Now I See at Sunway 12

Now I See at Sunway 16

Now I See at Sunway 20

Now I See at Sunway 31

Now I See at Sunway 32

Now I See at Sunway 33

Now I See at Sunway 39

Now I See at Sunway 44

Now I See at Sunway 47

Now I See at Sunway 36

Now I See at Sunway 38

Now I See at Sunway 40

Do join us for the next station 🙂

