Managed to get this young cute couple to model for me just before they went back to Borneo. It was a bit hard to start off as always since I was at a loss of ideas. But once it got off things went a bit better.

Location of shoot: UPM Bukit Expo and Presint 2, Putrajaya.

Here are some of the photos:

Shirley and Ezone5

Shirley and Ezone8

Shirley and Ezone22

Shirley and Ezone26

Shirley and Ezone32

Shirley and Ezone34

Shirley and Ezone38

Shirley and Ezone41

Shirley and Ezone46

Shirley and Ezone48

Shirley and Ezone6

Shirley and Ezone15

Shirley and Ezone16

Shirley and Ezone25

Shirley and Ezone31

Shirley and Ezone33

Shirley and Ezone37

Thanks again to Shirley and Ezone for helping me out with this 🙂

A few more tips regarding photography

  1. Snap as much as you can
  2. Best lighting conditions are early in the morning or during the evening
  3. Starting is always hard but after a while it will become easier to conduct the shoot
  4. Allow the subject to do something with each other.

And with this shoot I’m hope I’m ready for my big assignment this Saturday.

