A few weeks back, I won my 2nd batch of tickets from the Golden Screen Cinemas Facebook group for the movie ‘Alice in Wonderland’ [the first was ‘Phobia 2’ which was a good movie]. Its for a special screening of Alice of Wonderland on the 6th of March 2010 at GSC, Midvalley.

In the end, didn’t manage to go because I can’t find any good movie partners to go with my mood for the movie was spoilt by some happenings on the night before the movie.

But I wasn’t going to let the movie tickets go to waste.

So I gave the movie tickets to… Jfook and WeiKeat

I guess I don’t have ‘yuan’ with this movie after all.

06032010272

Honestly I was really hoping that the ‘person’ I ask can go… But she can’t make it in the end.

Oh well… Looking forward to the next movie then.

And doing something good seemed to make the ‘bad thing that spoilt my mood the night before’ a bit better 🙂

