A lot has happened lately… A bit tied up with certain stuff and a bit lacking in motivation for blogging so I’d been slow on updates recently.

Now… A few of the things that happen was…

We found a baby bat a few weeks back

IMG_0888

Found it outside the lab…

Tried to feed it with some milk but it didn’t seem to want any of it.

15092009166

Anyway… We left it one night in the lab and in the morning it was hanging upside down in the box we kept it in…

IMG_0893

IMG_0894

We sent it to the Vet Uni hospital but in the end they said that they will be euthanizing it cause the bat might most probably be unable to survive… Oh well… Goodbye tiny bat of ours…

Secondly… My car’s rear windshield got broken…

And I don’t even know the cause of it… Sien… Cost me RM400 to fix it..

IMG_1289

IMG_1286

Hmmm…

Just unlucky recently I guess…

