Hate to admit it but I guess I am…

Especially when I’m doing things like this

I don’t really understand certain things lo…

Over the past few weeks…

Someone became angry at me… And till now still not talking with me… Over quite a small matter (Which I really think it’s a small matter)

And then, a few more stop talking with me cause… of… Hey… I don’t even know the reason…

A bit sien… Did I do something to scare them? I wonder…

Perhaps I shouldn’t have been too good… Perhaps that barrier is always there and trying to climb over it will just make things worst.

Oh well… I’ll still remain me… The over-the-top (or rather thinks that he is over-the-top) senior who will always do what I think I should do…

And if they keep quiet… Then they are just missing out on a greater part of me…

Focus attention to the juniors in other courses instead 🙂

And… I kinda miss my long hair…

Haha

