Following what I did last year I decided to visit the Dogathon organized by the veterinary students of UPM again this year.

Went to took a bunch of photos of the dogs again. Went alone. Was suppose to meet up with someone there but that didn’t happen… So was left to concentrate on my photographic shoots.

The only problem with the day this time will have to be the weather. It was quite hot and I could see the dogs in need of a cool bath. Such as what this particular one did.

Dogathon27

It hogged the water pipe for quite a while before letting the other dogs use it.

And as usual, I’m not able to differentiate the different breeds of dogs again. So I’ll just post up all the photos with the caption of… ‘Dogs’

Dogathon1

Lost in the maze

Dogathon3

This one is also lost in the maze

Dogathon5

Had to drag it out of there… Lol

Dogathon6

Jump Lassie Jump!!!

Dogathon8

When humans treat pets like their babies.

Dogathon9

Looks more like a doll at times

Dogathon13

What are you looking at?

Dogathon14

I like this photo the best 🙂

Dogathon20

I don’t want to look at you!!

Dogathon22

Small upcoming star!!

Dogathon23

Ride em’ cowboy!!!

Dogathon33

Feeling sleepy in the heat

Dogathon40

I’ve got a beetle bag 😛

 

I did took quite a number of photos but most didn’t turn out well. Guess it wasn’t really a good photography day out… You may notice a lot of the photos above have legs in them as well…

Anyway… I ‘m looking forward to next year’s. Enjoy the photos 😛

