Okay… Lets have a trip down the dances different students have prepared thus far…

There was the one from NanaLana during the gathering they had sometime ago…


~For Biomed Gathering sometime during the first half of 2009. This was the same clip which Nana wowed me with her part in Bye Bye Bye… Thanks to uploader on Youtube~

And then there was this

~For Pesta TangLung 2008. The one which I didn’t turn up to watch… Nana seemed to be in there as well…Thanks to uploader on Youtube~

And sometime somewhere there was this

~Err… Not really organized right?… For CNY dinner 2009~

Those are all from the 2nd years… Thus far.. They have quite a few dance under them. And they will have more since the dinners are coming…

And then we have the… 3rd years…

There was one last year during CAD that I didn’t record… Shoot… Sien… Should have recorded that… A dance choreographed by HuiKee and her gang…

I just noticed also that I really don’t have any dance from the 3rd years… Sorry my juniors… I failed you…

Well… I’ll take more if there are chances to.

4th years… There was this

~Blur but organized… Choreographed by Liannie… The lead girl up front… Most of the steps were following the original one in HSM though… During the Biomed Annual Dinner 2008 at PICC Putrajaya.~

And then some time ago… There was this…

(Er… Still looking for it… I took it with my old handphone so it’s most probably… And hopefully… Still in there…)

~Hmmm This was really quite some time ago… The two girls are Liannie and also MunYee…Sassy… No?… I think this was for CAD 2007~

And you must be wondering… What about the batch before Liannie? Surely they danced before right?

Yup… They did dance before… And I have most of the videos of the dance… Except for one… (The 2nd year Biomed Annual Dinner at Golden Horses, SK dance)… I’m still trying to get the copy from Mitsuki though…

And then there was that one for another dinner at Mines Palace, Beach and Spa,

~This dance was choreographed by Mitsuki back during our 2nd year for CAD 2006… The song is from DBSK – HiYaYa… It was quite a nice dance… But the dance was marred by electric outage that particular moment…~



~The song which they danced to… Credits to uploader on Youtube~

During the same dinner, Mitsuki choreographed another dance… A slower type which was participated by the leng luis of the course…

PICT0061

~Lengluis in white… Slow dance… During CAD 2006… I can’t seem to convert the video though… Sorry…~

Liannie’s batch also did another dance for that event… A dance following one of Jolin Tsai’s song and a fan dance…

I don’t think I have a copy of the former dance… But here’s a video of a practice session for the latter one.


~Practice for CAD 2006, choreographed by Liannie~

Turn back the time for another year and you’ll have the dances done during my first year…

There was this during the Biomed Annual Dinner 2006 at Saujana Impian I think…


~For Biomed Annual Dinner 2006. Just a short clip… Oh… Smokey And that guy up there is definitely not me… He’s a twin bro from some other country.. :P… Hahaha… The tune was Para-Para Sakura mixed with another song if I’m not mistaken~

And finally there was the first 2 dance which we made after entering the course…

This is the first ever dance choreographed by Mitsuki for the dinner back in 2005.


~For CAD 2005. Simple cause we really don’t have much time to prepare for the dances. The song was something from Korean… I don’t know the title though.~

And the wackiest dance I’ve ever seen before was the first dance I did during my first year. Unbeatable thus far…


~I’m somewhere in there as well… Can you find me??~

Yup… Unbeatable… Bangga… Hahaha

Anyway, the idea for that particular dance came from this


So how??? We did well right??? Hahaha (Credits of video to uploader on Youtube)

