Talk about rush… I guess I haven’t really been into one until yesterday..

Imagine this

I got into the plane at 10am… The plane flew at 10.25am… The plane arrived at 12.25pm… We got our bags and waited till 1.00pm… The uncle came and fetch us back UPM at 1.05pm…

Then… We reach back UPM at 2.00pm… And then, I went to get back car at 2.20pm… And at 2.40pm went on my way to fetch the 2 girls…

Reach GreenBox Cheras Selatan at 3.10pm and at 3.25pm, started to sing K…

This is the first time I gone to GreenBox straight after coming back from the Airport…

Which proves that the 2 girls are really really professional in rushing… Haha

Rush for K1

~I got too into the song… Emo emo emo… Hahaha~

Rush for K2

~SingYee and me~

Rush for K3

~The other girl is LeiHong…~

Rush for K4

~And off we sing and drink~

Oh ya… Green Box is currently celebrating the CNY with a special promotion

All those born in the cow years are entitled for FREE K sessions… I REPEAT… FREE K SESSIONS… How amazing is that…

But of course there are terms and conditions applied…  Where the FREE sessions are only for the NORMAL Hours onwards…

So do give the place a call to make sure you’ll can get your FREE K session and book a room before going… 🙂

Promotion ends on the 9th of February 2009 … So hurry up and sing all you want my dear Ox…

Check out this link for more details

I have to wait another few years for the rabbit year to come so I can enjoy this as well… 😛

