This will be one of the few times I actually state out what I dreamt in the blog…

Have you ever noticed that dreams sometimes begin with the stupidiest beginning and ends with the most unimaginable ending… Well I just had one… Got a dream that I was running away from my parents or something… (I know its stupid)… And it was at quite a grand party somewhere with a lot of other people… And then the ending was unsuspected…

I remember seeing a guy walking down the stairs… Being very very cool and sorts… Everyone suddenly stopped what they were doing and looked at him… If I were to guess… There should be some sort of feud of a disagreement somewhere…Well… The guy was a bit tense… He walked down the stairs quite a bit before deciding to turn back up the stairs… But suddenly he sprung around and held out a gun… And shot someone close… Panic erupted… And he rushed down the stairs obviously to ‘shoot’ the person that he was having the feud with. Everyone else sort of try to stop him… And the last I heard was a loud ‘boom’ and smoke was everywhere…

It felt really real… Sort of like giving me the idea of how people felt when faced with situation like that… :shudders:

Update: After that horridous dream… I went back to sleep and had one of the best dream ever… Hahaha… So romantic…

