Feeling incomplete today… As if something is wrong somewhere… Or just a feeling of restlessness inside of me… It even persist throughout the mass today… Feeling not too good… Haiz… Sien… Maybe its because I broke my fast today…

And my attempt to do something crazy didn’t happen when the readings at mass got a bit mixed up…
Went to chapel like any other old day… But found out that there wasn’t a psalmist half an hour before mass start… So I played with the idea of getting a tune for the psalm… And believe it or not… I got the tune done in half an hour and was practicing it when Fr Chris arrived… I thought I was ready to go on this week for psalms as well… But then… The mix up in the readings got me wondering whether the psalm I was doing was the right one… or not…? So in the end… The psalm didn’t happen… A bit gloomy though 😛

