That was the title for my presentation for Medical Genetics this morning… Frankly I don’t think I did well at all… Considering the amount of time I put into the presentation, I’m surprised to have anything at all… Chose the title last Thursday… Started reading a few journals on Friday… Spent whole day out on Saturday to take my jubah and then for dinner with my coursemates before going to chapel… Then Sunday did some more reading in the morning before going for AGM which was from afternoon to night… Was too tired after that to do anything else… Didn’t managed to do much readup on Monday morning cuz of class and only managed to start again after the afternoon class at around 3pm…

Tried a new way of presentation… Read everything… Then make up my own slides and points… Its a lot better than reading the thing… Since this way I’ll have the basics understanding of what is what before I present…

But the bad part may be the complexity of the topic… I haven’t thought of reference for something like this to be so hard to come by… Ever thinking ‘Why do we forget things??’ Try searching up journals on that and try understanding it… Takes a lot of time…

Just glad that the presentation is over… Now I can focus more on getting graduated and on my long-halted project…

