I’ve been quite busy recently… Noting last Friday at which I left my house at 7.40am and reach back my house at 11.00pm… A whole day out again… And why 11.00pm?? It was because of Psalms practice at chapel… Which I went straight after I got out of lab…

It is these type of schedule which I grew to dislike a lot… The habit of doing something in the morning, afternoon and later night… Without having the chance to even go home and take a bath or lie on my bed to rest a while… Really builds up the tension at times…

What’s worst sometimes is that when I do have activities at night… Which I sometimes have… And it requires me to go to the meet after lab… without returning home first (Since returning home may mean a good bath… but will also mean extra walking and rushing… And possibly a more tired me)… and when I arrived at the place of the meet… I found it dark, and empty…

Not once, not twice but several times… I had to wait another 20-30mins before there is actually someone else arriving at the area… And I thought I was the one late… but in fact… I’m the earliest…

There was even once, a meet was set at 8pm… At which I went from lab… Arriving a bit late at 8.15pm… The place was dark and there was people waiting outside… The meet has not started… And then came a phone call from the person who organized the meet saying she’ll arrived in 30 minutes time… I almost fainted after hearing it…

Please do not follow the so called Malaysian time.. People who have to use public transport and without the pleasure of riding car may eventually resort to cursing you for the time you wasted…

*really not in a good mood recently*

