House got broken in yesterday… My laptop is gone… 😦

My housemate’s laptop also gone…

Apparently they broken through the front grill padlock and break down my room’s door which was lock…

Luckily nothing else was stolen… They just took the laptop… They even unplug the mouse which was plugged to the laptop… They didnt even take the charger which was also connected…

And the most heartbreaking thing for me is actually losing all those photos I took over the past 8 months… I didn’t have a backup of all those 5000+ photos… 😦

Made a police report… Did it more out of obligatory rather than hoping something would happen… I really don’t have much faith in them… Its seems that this time its really goodbye… Old sick laptop of mine… (I would have preferred you to die in my arms than in the arms of others)

Lousy theives… Stop messing up other people’s lives…

