I helped out being a demonstrator for a practical session for a bunch of second years a few days back. It was truly a good experience. The title of the lab was electrocardiogram and heart pulse. Now frankly I’ve done this practical before a year or two years back and during that time, I haven’t the slighest idea what I was doing.

And now I have to be a demo to truly understand what its all about… I guess I was a bit of the ‘other-people-are-doing-their-practical-while-I’m-doing-something-else’ type of person. And the ironic thing is, I saw many of this type of students in the practical session… Hope they do some reading up though or they’ll end up like me…

Anyway… I was looking for the poster of the upcoming dogathon in UPM… Its on this Sunday from 7am onwards… Here’s the link: http://www.vet.upm.edu.my/~dogathon/

While goggled for it… I came upon something else regarding the Faculty of Vetrinary Studies… Here: http://mimi-qoink-mae.critters.com/main.php?action=view&mem_id=2292.&page_no=5

How can things go on like this…

