For those who had been wondering… I’m not on hiatus yet… The only thing I’m on at the moment is on thesis writing.

And there are its joys and sorrows to it…

Joyful part… When you write it up… Finishing most of it…

Sorrowful part… When the lecturer tells you to correct it because she don’t understand what’s it about.

and so…

Joyful part: I managed to correct (more like rewriting it… something 20 pages turned into 30 pages) and pass it to her again… Thinking I must have done better this time.

Sorrowful part: She call you up and ask you to do corrections again… And cuz this time is 10 pages more… There are even more pages to correct… :sweat: And worst off when you see a whole page of what you type being crossed off just like that… But then I do agree with her once she explained what was wrong… Esp that my writing is confusing and what I’m writing is sometimes unrelated to the study… I guess not writing reports for too long turn me into someone incapable of writing formal text…

and so…

What I’m doing now…

Thesis in library

 ~Of course I can’t tahan doing thesis only… Chatting in the meantime…~

I’ve submitted half of the 3rd draft for my thesis… Removing a lot of unnecessary things and rephrasing a lot more… Hope she’ll accept it this time…

Will be caught up with stuff until next week. But will update when I found some holes… So far.. Only thing to worry about next week is Viva and my last paper…

I got the session I want for Viva… One of the first ones on the first session on the first day (So I’m the first to be free as well)… Let just hope that I could prepare everything well before then… ~Amen~

