There are even more setbacks now to my project… I was suppose to look at the slides at 3.00pm today… So I went… And I look… And I score it according to how much inflammation it has and how terrible its necrosis is… The first slide was ok… But soon I’m starting to feel dizzy and can’t differentiate what I see already… Cuz everything looks sooo damn alike with the one next to it….

After 10 slides or so… I gave up… And sent an sms to my cosup… ‘I couldn’t differentiate between the cells… They all look so alike… But I found a way to score… Anyway… Made up a few assumptions…. Can you have a look at it to see if what I’m scoring is ok or not??” 

So I have a meeting wiht my cosup next Monday at 10am

After going thru 2 days of looking at slides… I’m really starting to respect those histopathologist who know how to differentiate what they see… And then dont get dizzy that easily….

Histopathologist is SOOO NOT the job for me…

:faint:

