I have a feeling that the odds are really against me in the FYP… Why?

Well… First off… the results ain’t what they are suppose to be… Its like you are suppose to get results that can be talked about… That actualls talks about your project… But my results only talk about how wrong my methods are… Even the test I ran don’t seem to be correct… So I have a project which ain’t good… Results which are malfunctional… and Test which should be ran but didnt get run… Sure kena bomb during the viva later next month…

:BANG BANG: Lecturers Win…

And its up to me to make what seems almost impossible –> possible…

Like trying to get HKee to wear a skirt

Well.. since I have said

~~And the one thing I learned which was the most important thing I guess is that: Any lousy thing can become interesting as long as you know how to present it ) Esp during the time when I didn’t know what to talk about and that the topic that I was supposed to talk about is sort of boring… But in the end even the lecturer praised it as perfect introduction from me… It raised my self esteem to try and present better for the next time~~

I’ll make it happen!!!! … somehow (the somehow is quite anti-climatic rite?? Haha :P)

