Things that will happen

1. Graduating hopefully

2. Play Final Fantasy 7  Crisis Core on my PSP

~Drools over the graphics. Pls come out soon…. I’ll definitely buy the original~

3. Get fatter

4. Look the same way as I always look like

5. Do my post grad studies

6. Going broke with expenses especially when it comes to eating

7. Take photos with my camera until my laptop and external hard disk is totally full.

and so on… Will update more when I come across more.

Things that wont happen

1. Get another girlfriend cuz noone is attracted to me

2. Shrly ask me out for K

3. Go K with Ytyan

4. Go sushi with SWan

5. Go to Japan 😦

6. Talk nicely with Christy again.

7. Play online games anytime soon

8. Be too attracted to computer games

9. Annie and KWei going out together

10. Mxin and hime going out together

11. NeeNee go out on date with me… Haha

and so on… Will update more when I come across more.

