Lol… First things first… Who is happy for the March 8 election results??? I know I am… It proves to the so-so that something is wrong somewhere and that the people is standing up against them already… No point thinking all is well after that type of a result… Now I just hope we see a better future for Malaysia…

They are happy someone lost

~They are happy cuz someone in some sungai lost 😛 ~

But truthfully even I was shocked at the results of this time’s election… Having read about the indelible ink being scrapped off days before the election has shown a real insight into how unfortunate the election is… But even with whatever under the table stuff done… And how it would look to the world when we have phantom votes holding a demostration to ask for their money  or how some even admit to it … It really surprised me when Fr said that Penang had fallen… I was like WOW~~~ But after reading some of the news recently I guessed it might have been expected… Esp after reading the 60k turnout during a DAP ceramah in Penang… (Forgive me to go into politics for a moment here)… And then news come in… Kedah, Perak and Selangor also gone… I was WOW… Now thats really a slap 😛 . Now hope for better tomorrow… 🙂 And thankfully no riot and hope there won’t be…

~~

And since I’m not eligible to vote yet… And since someone was sooo wanting to go and watch a movie… I accompanied her to go watch lor… Guess who… Its Clarce again… She’s really is too free od…

Anyway the movie was…

10000 BC

And I only have one word for it… GREAT!!! The RM12 was worth it…

Its a must watch for all movie goers… You won’t regret it 🙂

And since we were out again…and eating at old flat gets bored after a while… We tend to eat again… This time… At Little Vietnam and at Secret Recipe… However… None of the two outlets we went too were 100% satisfying…

The Little Vietnam could be found on the same floor as GSC Cinemas at Midvalley… The food unfortunately wasnt 100% delicious lor…

Little vietnam visit
~~

And the beef noodles I had was spicy… And not really tasty..

Beef noodles spicy
~~

Even at Secret Recipe… I found something to complain about…

Why one so much ice and the other so little

We order the same thing… Ice Chocolate… And look at the difference in ice… It felt like a rip off to me… Mine was the one with the ice…

~~

Me and me cake!!!

~~

And later at chapel… Someone got floured again… This time it is John the birthday boy… Happy Birthday John
You look good in white

The birthday boy aftermath

~~

And for my psalms… Lets just say I’m happy I didnt screw up too terribly… Haha… Can be improved… But moments before it.. You can see me really nervous and my hands were cold… (Can ask Dominic and Prescilla about it)… And a lot of ppl was surprised when I stood up to sing the psalms… Haha… But LUCKILY noone was there to record it 😛

~~

And finally (I’m really hungry now… So forgive me for making this entry a point form entry), someone paid me a visit today to use my connection (even though its really slow atm)… Guess who… Its my future God-daughter if everything goes as how she plans it…

My Goddaughter??

But the catch is… I’m younger than her…
I must be one of the youngest father in history 😛
~~

