Yay… I managed to run 2 km this morning during my ‘virgin’ run at Sri Serdang lake… Thats not bad right but truth be told I was already exhausted after 400m . Well.. Its a start… Hope I can keep this up 🙂

Anyway… The beginning stats will be something like this

Weight: 76.6

Height: 173

BMI: 25.5 (a little bit over the normal range which is 18.5-24.9 )

And the worst thing…

Helping out with others project

BMI : 145/90… Normal is 120/80

Pulse : 99

And the BMI does state that I have increase risk to get Hypertension…

Hypertension, most commonly referred to as “high blood pressure“,HTN or HPN, is a medical condition in which the blood pressure is chronically elevated. (taken from Wikipedia)

And don’t you have the idea that because I am always so tension most of the time that I have hypertension.

