The buying skirt thing didnt really happen in the end becoz noone wanna accompany this guy out to buy a skirt erm… of certain reasons which I couldn’t think of at the moment.

Lol… Some of you might be wondering why a skirt? And who is this person….? Now, have you ever met a girl who tells you outright that she doesn’t have a skirt with her at the moment. And who refrains from wearing anything that makes her looks ladylike… And is contemplating to cut her hair short… It makes me feel like wanting to strip the girl down and dress her up according to what I like recommend some nice advice so that she can be more ladylike.

And this is the girl…

Hkee and me during cnite

~You can look very nice you know… So why don’t you??~

Anyway… to get the skirt I even have done research of my own… Including what colors she like… and what type of skirts are there out there (I’m really clueless sometimes)… Down to what waist size she has… (The size is private and confidential :P)

Anyway… A few friends did ask me if giving that was the correct thing to do… I mean it could be a stimulus but whether she’s going to wear it is still up to her… And then… someone recommended me something easier to do… Treat her to makan… And since she loves to eat (And I love to eat too) I succumb to that way out of going to buy a skirt… Haha… If not you might see pictures of me sneaking into a shop and trying out the skirts in the fitting room 😛 trying to get a nice skirt…

But still… I repeat… You can look very nice you know… So why dont you??~~

~~

I’m getting fat… Seriously …. I am… Why am I saying this now….? Well you know that you’re living an unhealthy lifestyle when your BMI (body mass index) reaches the overweight level and when your BP (blood pressure) is 140/80…(this is scary I admit… I really must do something about it) But still…. eating is such a hard thing to let go… You’ll see me eating all sorts of nice food… Next on my list will be syabu syabu (something like a Japanese stimboat I heard)…

Back to eating… Compare what you eat and what I ate… Last Friday nite… I ate at a family restaurant at Bukit Serdang… 4 of us ordered four dishes which includes egg, taufu, vegetables, and a mee type dish… They couldnt finish the mee type dish… And I stuff it all down… It wasnt nice… but for the sake of not wasting… I did it…

Here is the proof
Me eating

~You wont see any mee here cuz its all in my tummy already… Now I feel that I’m starting to look like a rat as well… Eating whatever he can see…~

And then come Saturday which I went out with Dom and Clarce to eat sushi and to catch a movie… And you can see me eating again~~

Sushi outing very expensive

~Me and Clarce with the sushi… and the sets ordered. It was so damn nice you know~~

~~

Sushi outing very expensive

~Dom with his Soba set which he didnt really know how to eat… How on earth do you eat cold soba anyway?? Can anyone tell me??? Lol.. How about the girl currently in Japan now?? How to eat oo~~??~~

The sushi was really nice… But the price was also nice… Jaws dropped when we saw the receipt…

Sushi outing very expensive

RM 112.70 FOR 3 PERSONS…. :FAINTED:

And what more about eating is that, about half an hour after exiting the sushi shop… we were eating popcorns again in the cinema~~ Later that nite after mass… I ate prawn mee again before sleeping…

I’m starting to feel that my life revolves around food…

Time to draw up a serious dieting plan for me… ~~~ Anyone care to go jogging with me??~~

~~

Got a paper this morning… It was terrible… As Alan being who Alan always is… The type who does stuff last minute… And sometimes the last minute stuff works too… You know… Especially when you know how to answer the question since you just read it and its still fresh in your mind… But you can know when it failed when you gone thru something like what I had gone thru today…

Got the paper… Flipped it open.. Answered some questions… Tot it was easy until this question comes along…

Diclofenac is an NSAID. Describe the mechanism of action. (5 marks)

You can see me going …. [-.-]??? and then [-.-]????????????? …

I started wondering… Did I read about this before… I was pretty sure this wasn’t in the notes you know….

And then I decided to skipped it and go to the next question

Describe how diclofenac glucoronide causes liver injury. (5 marks)

And I went [-.-]??????????????????????????????????????? again…

So I wrote about what I knew about liver injury… How paracetamol causes it… (its an entirely different drug you know but I was thinking … liver injury what… couldnt be that much of a difference… ) And so I wrote all the bulls#it I could think about and then submit my paper….

After submitting… I went thru the notes that I was suppose to read once more… And found the one thing which I really had forgotten to read… Nope… Its not one part of the notes… but rather…

Lousy test question (thesis by author, not me)

One of the journals that came with the notes (which I didn’t read)… [-.-]””””…

