Went to a Job fair yesterday which got me thinking again that the course I am in really does not cater for much job esp at the fair… In seems that nowadays everyone is looking of marketing ppl and also for sales representatives.. You can’t even find one who is looking for a researcher anywhere.. 0.0 … Cham lo if like that. Its like I’ll only have one choice to go to and thats to further…

JobFair

~~

Anyway since the thing was held in KLCC, I took a leaflet out of cindy.luv blog and tried to take a good nice enchanting picture of the twin towers.

And there were also two models with me at the time 😛

KLCC
~
KLCC
~
We even manage to get a daytime photo of the building before we entered the fair

KLCC
~
There is also the water fountain that looks quite enchanting

KLCC
~
Back to the building again… The lights look as if its really wasting the electricity striking.

KLCC
~
And finally there is me with the building itself

KLCC

~~
And then it dawned on me… Since I always like to take pictures of others and model myself in all sorts of sexy crazy pose… Why don’t I opt to be a model after graduating… I mean it can’t be that hard rite??

You just have to stand and remain static while they take the pictures…

SS

~I mean how hard will it be to pose for something like this?~

So I found another 2 girls  and then try to recreate the shot above…

And the end results….

SS

Don’t I look like a model??  Oh dear, should I take down the picture?? :P~~~

