Continuing for my previous post on Being Serious which I had posted up a few weeks back… I found that its really not easy to be serious at all… Esp on what you are doing and what you are suppose to do… I have always tot that noone in this world truly has a 100% seriousness rate when come to doing something… I mean… Ppl around me… Are they serious till 100% in all that they do…? I dont think so…

But if I were to be serious in what I do… Then I’ll really be a force to be reckon with… Not just me… But if there is anyone else who decides to get serious and manage to do it… Then they’ll be very scary ppl… Lets just say that ppl around me havent come out with the 100% seriousness… SYin for example may have a 70-80% (my guess) of seriousness at times… And she’s already that scary in her studies… Jtina also the same… I’ve known her for so long and I know that she is almost like me which is the type who prefer to enjoy life more than to do whats she has to do at times… but her grades are scary even at that level… What will happen if she really comes out with 100% seriousness… She could be accepted into Biomedic Hall of Fame if there was one…

I didnt manage to get serious for a long time already… Possibly the last time was during my first year when I did become serious in my studies for a certain goal… But for these 2 years I felt that I have lost my goal in life and hence become lost in a maze… And becoz of that… without a true path to take… I couldnt get myself to be committed in a lot of things… Whats happening to me?? Sien~~ Life really ain’t much the way it is now

Anyway… An update on the FYP thing which many might not known whats going on atm… My cosup has went on Pregnancy Leave and will only be back after 2 months… Now I’m alone with what I’m suppose to do… If I really cant manage to be serious soon… I’ll really be in deep s#it~~~ (pardon the word)

 

~Life is something like speeding on a road sometimes… Make a mistake or a wrong turn and you’ll be in deep trouble~

