Its 16th of February… 3.30am… Its my birthday… But why am I holding back tears?? 😥

Hmmm~~ Let just say that 4 hours ago… I was more less thinking that the 16th of Feb will be another ordinary day… A day which Alan… becoz the day is special choose to go out to celebrate…. but then he couldnt find anyone to go out with and in the end  went out along becoz he can’t bear to go thru that special day alone in his room…

Lets just say tat I wish for someone to be there with me…

And in the end I found someone… Its not the closest of my friends… Its not someone whom I really really know… I dont even think she knows that the day is special to me… She’s a friends sister whom I just met twice since last December… And the whole thing made me think back about the time when I was left behind at the chapel during convo mass… where someone I barely knew stayed behind for me… Where are the friends whom I had regarded as close??? Why does this have to happen to me again and again? Haiz… Well lets just say that I could feel the need to hold back tears again… If this was to happen a few years ago I would have just shrugged it off… But that just means that I have gotten soft compared to how I was years ago… Maybe getting closer friends make you soft and easier to get hurt… Haiz… Thats why this post is protected…

Happy Birthday to me~~

