Recently a couple of things made me regret my own childlikeness behaviour of being unable to be serious especially in making decisions regarding to my feelings…

And becoz of that I lost something else which was important to me… Its more like not knowing what you have till its gone again… And it keeps on happening to me…

Lets just say that, if I would have known or be more serious especially in sorting out what I feel then maybe this ‘might’ not have been like this… And I wouldn’t have to feel terrible ๐Ÿ˜›

But I realize that feeling terrible will just lead to more sense of regretfulness and in the end cause another similar situation to happen again… So I have to be more serious in what I feel… And thats my resolution for this year…

~ใŠใ‚Œใ‚ ใ‹ใฎใ˜ใ‚‡ใ†ใ‹ใŠใ‚’ใฟใ‚‹ใ ใ‘ใงใ€ใชใ‚“ใ‹ ใ†ใ‚Œใ—ใใชใ‚Šใพใ™ ใ€but it’s too late now…ย  ใ†ใ‚Œใ—ใ„ ใใ ใ•ใ„ ใˆใˆ ใกใ‚ƒใ‚“~ ( I hope I didn’t type the characters wrong)

Being more serious in what I want.. Being more serious in what I need… Being more serious in my path for the future… And especially being serious with my own feelings…

I’ll still be the Alan you all know me as… Maybe just minor fixes to glitches ๐Ÿ™‚

Dont worry… I won’t be morphing to become another person…

Youย wont see me like this …

Morphing time

~its morphing time….!!!(I have no idea if the pic is bad or what…But if anyone thinks it should be taken down due to certain reason then do tell me about it… Thanks)~

And become a new and different ranger…~~ Haha ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyway becoz of the incident… I really wanna make myself a better person… I wanna treasure everyone around me… and everything that happens around me… With the time left in Uni getting less and less… I want to enjoy every last moments of it… And not live to regret it…~~

Feeling terrible always got me the mood to sing… I really want to sing…~~~!!! (Even thinking about entering karaoke competition… Shud I SHUD I??)

~~

Why am I back so early btw?? Becoz I have a Japanese speaking quiz which I totally blurted out the words to the sensei’s face… And forgetting minor details in my speech… Hope it wasnt too bad thou… And then have to pass up an essay… In Japanese… 100 words… Fainted… Lucky got Xuan to help me … If not sure cried… I tot we were still in kindergarden for Japanese lessons… Didn’t know their system is from kindergarden straight to secondary school… Sweat… But after writing everything… Its really such a happy feeling… Haha… Look… my 1st essay in Japanese ๐Ÿ™‚

My Japanese essay sure a lot of wrong

~my first Japanese essay… about my father… this is the unchecked version…~

~~

Being in Labuan for one week got me fat again… Mainly becoz I was constantly static… due to the lack of things to be doing back there… But then… there is one thing every Labuanian shud do when they go back there is to see the beach… I dont know why but being on the beach always calms me down… Relaxes my body and mind…Feeling the breeze of sea air on the face is the best thing yet… Its refresing… and listening to the waves hitting shore… Thats even better… Thats what I’ve experience during my recent trip back… Was thinking of catching the sunset view… but sadly the sun hid behind the clouds that day… Sweat…

Beach

~this is taken about half hour before it disappear completely~

~

Beach

~the picture looks as if the clouds are forming an imaginary mountain~

~Beach

~watching the waves coming in~

~

Beach

~the beaches here might not have the nicest shores… but I still love it~

~

Beach

~notice the outline of 3 ppl sitting on the beach leading out to sea~

~

Beach

~me playing with the colors again… too bad the one tiny branch blocking the light… it really looks like its the moon rather than the sun~

~~

Another thing which anyone who is visiting Labuan shud go to is the duty free shops… There are liquor, cigarettes, perfume and CHOCOLATES for sales…

Chocolate

~the whole thing cost RM 92… and no… these are not for my valentine… Haha… There are some obligatory chocolates for certain girls for Val thou… And there… there are some for those who ask me to buy and there is one for a bday girl … The rest are left for my supervisors and those who helped me in my FYP~

Dont you want some??

~~

Anyway… On the way back I got the chance to meet up with certain classmates who were on the same plane as me… Got a chance to sit beside SinYu… Whom I had sat with before sometime on another flight last year… She was half alseep and half awake throughout the whole flight and I did took some pictures of her sleeping.. cuz I tot.. well.. from simple observation… I tot that she’s cute… But while I was taking my last picture of her… She woke up… And started to force me to delete all the photos I took… :sweats: From a cute sleeping girl to a forceful awaken girl~~ Nevertheless Aven managed to take a photo of both of us on the plane… Here it is…

Kawaii desu ne??~~

~~

I so wanna sing K this weekend… Why is everyone so busy de??~~

