It seems kinda weird that I arrived here last Saturday but am only updating what happen then today…

Better late than never 😛

~The cloudy day that I returned~

While on the way back… The flight was delayed… And boy was it delayed… Imagine… You were suppose to leave at 6pm and reach at 8pm… But you only manage to fly at 7.20pm and reaching at 10pm… Make me regret didnt eat full full before boarding… But I have heard worst delayed cases…

~~

Another thing which caught my attention while we finally arrived and me being hungry, waiting for the bags to show up… I saw this…

I’ve heard of ppl writing their names on their bags esp those that went into cargo… But a picture of the person whom the bag belongs to?? This is a first… Haha..~~

~~

Some other things I noticed along the flight…

~taken from the magazine on board the flight~

So where do you wanna propose?? ~~ If you dont have any ideas… try in the sky…

:something else for you all to watch… This is what I’ve been doing recently:

So sien hor…

