Just when I thought I could fly becoz most of the FYP things are done… I fall again…

This time its for the CSS AGM… which is going to be held tomorrow…

Tell me now… What to you tell a person who couldn’t decide whether he likes tennis more or being in CSS more… Dumbfolded… And there are so many problems… Hope they dont really become major problems for tomorrow… I’ve mentioned before that if there are not enuff ppl coming, I wont start the AGM this time… So pls come ppl… 2pm… At Gazebo… In formal…

If there are not enuff ppl… problem… if too many ppl might be problem as well…

If some ppl ask too much also problem… If those who are suppose to come didnt come problem again

Sien all problems… Really hope I can fly tomorrow nite… Oh wait.. I can’t… I have to complete 3 chapters of my thesis before the end of this month… And… havent touch for the Moltox paper on Tuesday… When can I truly fly?

 ~~

Anyway a few photo of whats happening nowadays

The rats are mostly gone…

Whats left of them with me now… are

The blood

~

and

The liver…

Want a closeup of it???

~

~

THE LIVER….!!!!

~

~

Anyway… SYin took an interesting photo when she was playing with my camera while we are dissecting… Here it is ..

A couple of gay rats sharing a goodbye kiss with each other~~ 😛

~

And the babies?? They are doing fairly well… Except for one thou… Its missing… Only conclusions I can come up with is that it died…or~~ it was eaten by its mum… (It happens)

Rats…getting bigger every day…

~~

And pray I don’t fall on solid ground tomorrow…

