Just came back from a reunion dinner organized by kouhais… And it was very well planned in my opinion… Only down side about it seemed to be the lack of food there :p.

The one thing which really grab my attention was the banner they made…

Erm… I dont really understand what most of it means anyway… But its something like erm… circle come something something again… Sorry cuz I am a banana 😛

Anyway… As mention before … the food ain’t too great… Most notably the type of dishes served was really too little… Only 5 dishes…

First there was the sweet and sour fish… which I felt it was sour only… Yours truly didnt have a good appetite today and didn’t really eat the fish anyway…

~~

Then there is the veggie… This tasted just ok I guess… Kinda plain but I’m not complaining 😛

~~

Now the best dish must be this… Fried eggs with crab meat (Haha). Absolutely love it!!

~~

And some sort of meat… Which I didnt really eat also… Cuz frankly it was the worst dish of the nite…

~~

And taufu something… Which I thought tasted ok…

And thats it… 5 dishes… for the whole dinner… Kinda sad rite? Haha…

Anyway… I didnt really have the appetite to eat lor… Maybe the flu bug still haven’t leave me entirely yet.

~~

The third years didnt miss a chance to take a photo… Even though there was only ten of us…

~~

And a while later… Everyone else start to rush in…

And now you have a hybrid… Third years plus first years… A lot of liang zhai and leng lui ooo

~~

And this is my super kouhai… Michlle… From what I can see she’s really a great person… Glad to have a kouhai like her

~~

And the big group photo in the end… I’ll be missing these times once I grad…

Another thing I’m really envious of is the bond the 1st years seem to share with each other… Erm… Not to say that the other years dont have that type of bond… But I feel that their bond… is something special… Now it kinda makes me wanna go into first year again.

Anyway… For those who noticed… Another new look with my hair… Which still went back to the above photo after a while… This was how it look in the beginning…

BIG difference… Haiz… Lousy hair of mine…

p/s: I have two papers tomorrow.. And tonite will be a long long one…. :faints:

