Recently I gotten a major obsession into certain things. One of them is:

Eating sushi.

 OMG… I’m really addicted to it…

Anyway.. MPoh who seems to know that I like sushi gave me instruction the other day to get a special coupon via SMS.

You’ll have to send a specific SMS to that number and it will deduct RM3.50 from your credit and give you this

Show it to the ppl at Sushi King and for each one plate you eat, you’ll get another plate of the same colour for free… Muahahahaha… Being the obsessed sushi eater I am… I wasted no time to use this…

~~

I’ll always start with my fav sushi ever which is

Kani Mayo…. Its basically sushi with small slices of crab meat in mayo… The taste is absolutely heavenly… Felt like eating it again every time I see this picture.

~~

Tried out a few raw ones too today.

This is called Tako (octopus). Its supposed to be cooked but anyhow it looks raw to me… One thing I dont really like about this is that they didnt really do any preparations for it… Just take it out of the ice box and stick it to the rice… And serve… Its quite a disappointment since I can still see bits of ice on my Tako when it was serve. :sweat:

~~

The smoked salmon really tasted smoked… Haha.. Anyhow… I thought its taste was ok even though I feel like most of the time I’m being biased to cooked sushi.

~~

The Fry Roll is another one that you shud try… Its expensive of cuz at RM5 per plate but its really tasty. I can practically eat the whole thing in one bite…(without the prawn’s tail of cuz)

~~

This is called Kani Tama Maki which really sounds like 3 harsh words (KNN, TMD and PKM). Putting that aside, its also another favorite of mine with crabstick, cucumber and mayonnaise. (Notice that crab meat is always in my fav)

~~

The Royal Carib… Another crab meat sushi… My mouth watered seeing the size of that crab meat.

~~

The Golden Ball… is a mixture of egg and crabmeat mayo (again… Haha). Em sorta regretted asking for this cuz its really filling… Eating this is like eating 2 or 3 plates of sushi and I was thinking of eating a lot more… BUT after eating this, I felt I’ve reach the satiety level (being full) my stomach could hold.

~~

And the big ending… Chawamushi

Or in this case Hotate Chawamushi… Its scallop egg custard if I’m not wrong… And again… I went to heaven after eating this…

~

~

~

~

And came back down again when I had to pay… Overall this is how much I ate 😛

I really love sushi 🙂

p.s… The whole thing cost RM 24… when it should had cost RM 48… :winks:

