This is my kouhai (junior) Olvia..

Pretty or not?? Haha…

Anyway… She came up to me the other day and pass me a letter… OMG… Alan’s got a love letter…

~

~

~

The hearts beats faster

The breathing became heavier

The palms became sweaty…

Even beads of sweat is seen on my forehead…

As I look at the letter…

Saw my name

And…

~

~

~

~

~

And saw the chop at the bottom right corner…

~

~

~

Oh~~~

Not a love letter… :p

Anyway I opened the letter…

And this was in it

Haha… An invitation to the Biomed Annual Dinner 2008 at PICC… Now this is nice… Being a final year… Its a must go for me… Even the theme say so… ‘A chance for tomorrow’… or rather I should say… ‘My last chance for BMS Annual Dinner’

Happy I was invited…

~

~

~

~

Sad when I saw the price… RM 49…

Money fly bye bye once more…

p/s: The whole thing about my being nervous cuz of the letter is just a joke :P… cuz :

1. I won’t be that nervous

2. I have never received a love letter before… (Shud I laugh or mourn at this??)

Anyway… Dinner!!! Here I come… Now what shud I wear?? ~~~~

