I’ve been thinking of changing my lousy hairstyle for a while now… Even go into thinking of rebonding or doing something else to it (including highlighting etc). But so far, my hair is still the same old hair. I guess maybe thats why I did something crazy today… I allowed a coursemate of mine to help me set my hair.

This is the girl that did my hair.

 ~~

Anyway here’s what happen,

One moment it was my old usual lousy hair~~

Pardon the glasses… Was playing around with someone elses glasses

~~

And the next moment, the girl was all over my hair, pulling it strands by strands and setting up the look she felt that was good. The process~~

A moment it was like this.

~~

Then, it was like this

Which I quite like, but she wasn’t satisfy… So she kept on pulling…

~~

After a while, it became like this

Pardon the blurness of the picture. But things seems to be getting ridiculous.

~~

When she finally stopped, (her hands shud be tired by now), the hair looks like this

Is it any different from what I usually do last semester?? It looks familiar to me you know.

And I made my decision~~~

 ONE SHUD NEVER TRY TO LET AN INEXPERIENCE GIRL PLAY WITH ONE’S HAIR~~ :Hahahaha: 😛

Anyway, I tried to make up some style of my own and I do think that the one at the bottom fits me well…

The hair however tends to go back to its original position no matter how much gel I put… So in the end, I end up looking like this

~

~

~

~

Same old lousy look rite??

