With regards to the previous posts.. I have obtained quite a number of feedbacks… i) I am being manja, ii) Things like that happen, just dont bother with them, iii) Go back home, draw pictures of them and punch them… Hahaha… Thanks for that idea…

Anyway… A thought just occured to me how uncool my previous post was… Haha… I used to think that to hold one’s pain and show a straight face is the real way to go… Being the person that dont show any forms of sadness and pain… Even a person have commented that I have a very straight face… One that you’ll never see being angry before… But that was long long time ago… Wonder what happen to that face… Is it gone???

Haiz… To those who were wondering what really happened… Current state of mine… I’m not happy with a lot of things… Lets start at each section. 1. Studies – I’ve been skipping class a lot lately… Why? Well, if you can consider being sick an excuse than its hard for me to find another reason. Plus, the final year project is really taking a lot out of me… Being the sometimes blur guy, I chose this time to be blur. How do one really prepare for a presentation. I mean all those literature review.. Where the heck do you look for them…? Can I just get the review from any journals??? Prepresentation proposal… Why do we bother to have this thing oh… Just passed mine up to my cosupervisior and she smsed me back just now… Come and see me tomorrow morning… A lot of corrections… And I have to pass it up tomorrow afternoon. Well guess I’m skipping some class again tomorrow. And lucky me.. I’m in the first group that will present the proposal next month. In exactly 13 days from now. And how do one really prepare a presentation for a proposal… BLUR <- ->”’ Haiz… Hope my cosup will be merciful tomorrow… And to think that I will really be killing rats next month… Damn… 2) Certain threats… Well… Being the caring person that I still am (Even though I try not to)… I’ve decided to help someone out with something which ended up with the guy involved threatening to come to UPM to kill me… Seriously speaking… Haiz… I just going for that reason might be better than going without a reason:P Anyway… Certain people are really very obsessive… Pls lar… Dont disturb her friends or her… You’re only hurting her…Making her sad… You dunno how many times I’ve seen her cry… I’m guessing its you that hurting her. Give up lar guy… 3) CSSUPM… What I was really pissed about.. Haiz… I cant really be too pissed about it after all… Since I guess I have been programmed not to be too pissed over something… Anyway… Stuff here has been building up… Maybe someone can just understand what I’m going thru… 4) Being happy and sacrifices… Regarding to this… Pls do appreciate the sacrifices that others are making for you all… And then realize that because of you all they are really going thru a lot and it wouldn’t hurt to be there for them when they are stressed out.. At least remember them when they are not around. Lately I was asking myself whether this is what Huey was feeling before he decided to jump… Its just so sad… Except his problems are a lot more than mine… But still sorry friend for not being able to be there for you when you needed a friend the most. Haiz… So I guessed I’m back to being caring even though it will hurt at times…At least I dont wan another case like Huey’s to happen… Another sacrifice from me. Or rather… Hmmm… Lets dont think it as a sacrifice…

Someone told me that one should care with true heart and not because you want something in return… I guess why I cared so much in the first place is that I wish to be cared for in return… I just hope its not too much to ask for…

Anyway… the following week will be a hard one for me… Even though its the holiday week…

