Should I be so caring about others? I mean so far I found myself to be among the few  who actually cares… Are there others who care??? I mean… I have been left behind before by others because I doing what  I was suppose to do.. Because I care… I hadn’t been able to enjoy what I really wanted to do… Why?? Because I cared and was helping out with something else… But then… Were there anyone who actually tot… Hey where is Alan…? I dont see him… Or wonder… Why is he not here….? Is he in trouble or something…? How many of you really understand how I’m feeling sometimes…? Even what happen when even the person you cared most about dont really bother to look at you or to understand what you’re feeling… It just adds salt to the wound… Father’s words were right… How many of you actually know when Alan is lonely?… Or when he is stressed out?… Or when he really needs someone to be close to?… How many of you actually cared for what he cares?… I dont feel like one should care at the moment… I dont wanna be the one who cares but gets hurt in the end…! 

