People say that if you trust that a miracle will happen then it will happen… So will a miracle happen for me? Somehow I find it hard to even voice out my thoughts here anymore… Cuz.. .Well… Stuff do happen when others read what you blog about… Anyway… Just feeling depressed nowadays… I just think that there is really no good ending towards what I am doing so far… Some say that if you already lose your hope even before doing something, you already fail in carrying it out… But why I feel thats what happening now… I am losing my hope… I don’t feel like I can do it anymore… And thus, causes the lousy depression I am having… Very soi de… I don’t have the strength anymore… The heart’s getting weaker with each disappointments suffered… And the toils of everything is getting heavier… I feel so stressed lately that I don’t wanna do anything at all…Besides just sitting down and enjoying my life… Even what I am suppose to do is delayed like crazy…. Not a good thing… And soon someone will be saying that my lousy looking face will be back… Haiz…

