Anyway… Certain things came flying into my mind once more…

1. Birthday!!! I found out that I really DON’T like people getting me cakes… Haha.. Sorry… Not really a thing of mine… I enjoy the company… And the wishes… Not really the cake… Thanks anyway… 🙂

2. I don’t really felt good about sending someone to the KPO now… Have you been in a situation where you are force to send someone to somewhere… And then that person seems to be the busiest one of all??  And then… She’s angry at you becoz due to sending her there you rob her of her time to do many other stuff… So down now… I don’t really mean to take you away from your other tasks… Sorry…

3. The current me… Not holidays- Busy with this busy with that… Running into the same building 2-3 times per day to settle stuff… Can miss a whole day of class due to all those stuff… Act very lazy de.. But what to do… Still have to do it.. Holiday-… Sleeping, eating… Online… Thats my life… On the bed… Collecting moss… I WANNA CHANGE AR!!!!

4. ASH WED – Just went for mass at church just now… What fascinates me is actually the amount of people that turns up… I mean… You wont see that many people at church on a normal Sunday.. But why you see that many people on Ash Wednesday, Easter or even Christmas day?? I mean… Is it because its a day of significance so you shud go??? How bout Sundays?? Are they not a significant day for you to attend mass at churches?? Haiz… Talk about me being lazy to go to mass… That was before…And it occur to me that unless we can find out why people are not going on Sunday then it will be hard for us to pull people back to chapel…

5. Everyone… PLEASE GIVE ME A KICK IF I AM LAZY !!! THANKS!!!

