Reading through the news of a Taiwan actress that has passed away recently… Most of you shud know who am I talking about… Well… People can leave just like that… Without a word… Without a sign… Basically, it makes what Father normally says so true… That is to live each day as if its your last day… I try to ask a question to myself everytime I go to sleep… What have I done today…? Am I happy with things? Am I contented with the stuffs I have done?? And most of the time… I am not… There is still much to be done… Time is never enough to do everything that is to be done… And the time is growing shorter and shorter with each passing day… I find myself praying that I will do all that I can… Before that time comes…

Have you any wish for something so much that you actually felt that you can break down once you receive it? One thing that you think about over and over, just hoping that it can be fulfill somehow?? I am sure all of us have dreams… But how many of our dreams reaches that stage… The stage that we could just give anything to have… The stage that if acheive will leave the person in a sense of overwhelming emotions? Well… I have one dream like that… And so far only a person knows what it is… And I pray that it’ll be fulfill one day… Somehow…

The days are of stress and tiredness of late… Mainly becoz of a few things that happen in these few weeks… I’ve been doing loads of stuff… Even during my test periods… And the list of things to be done seems to go longer and longer… I am tired… And I hope the wish will come true soon… Its a wish that will not cost a cent… A wish that everyone have but only one can give… And till then… I’ll be waiting…Zutto matte dan da yo…

