Hmmm.. A new year is coming… The old one going… And I ask myself… Have I changed… Did I fulfilled what I was set to do…? Somehow thinking this question will leave me speechless cuz I don’t think anything has changed with me… A year passed by just like that…And what have I accomplished?? Still being lazy… Still playing around when I should be serious… Still lack a lot of qualities that I seek…Hmm… I guess many others might be feeling like me now… The desire to change never fade within us… Its just that we all are too lazy… Too undetermined to change… Its so hard to change lor… Don’t you think so??

Anyway… Going back there tomorrow… Start of another semester.. Prob the hardest yet..What to do.. Keep praying for the best… Keep praying for the strength to carry on… That part of me is still there… And I will keep praying summore…

Hmmm… I can’t believe I spent more than RM 80 buying chocolates… Not for myself but for others… Hmmm…. I have my reasons for each gift… But I might be biased towards some ppl… Haiz.. Unfair rite.. Some will get.. Some won’t… But if I make sure everyone gets… I cry… Hole in my pocket~~~But still hope they will appreciate it… Lol… I been Santa two years ago… and I am becoming one again this year…

I wish all of you a blessed HAPPY NEW YEAR… May the coming of this new year bring forth new joys and happiness to everyone…

