The holidays are boring as usual with the anticipated first sem second year results coming out any day now… If it were to follow last year’s timing, it would have already been out last week… So I am putting my money on the next three days… What will happen? Will Alan get voted out from getting first class or will he continue onto the next round?? :P..

Recently I came across a video on YouTube which shows erm… Bullies in Malaysia… Well about a few secondary school girls lar beating up another girl… Kinda sad for that girl… Well I mean there are those in this world who might look at it and turn a blind eye… But I guess thats not me… Those who look at such a situation and felt that they shud have been there for the bullied girl… Thats the group I am in… I mean… Even though I am EviL… I am still caring… Haha… Well… That part of me won’t change lar cuz no matter how hard I don’t seem to care for something… Sometimes… The heart does not feel what you want it to feel… And one can never ever… EVER~~ control how one’s heart feels (I don’t mean the heart attack de heart ah)

Hmmm… What to say ha… Normally when I am not blogging I can think of hundred of stuff to say… But when I am.. It all seems to fly away… Anyway… I feel that, a lot of things is not happening the way it shud be rite now… Like me being lazy.. Lol.. I hate being lazy but I am… I hate doing stuff that I dont wanna do but I still do stuff like that… Lol… I hate to sleep late but I still sleep late… I dont wanna be fat but reality … I AM ”’ (swtdrop)… But still there are things to be happy about rite now… E.C and S.L now at UPM lol be couples od… Wish her happy… PLC at Labuan is engaged and getting married soon.. Dont know when… And a very important sister of mine at UPM also getting married next year… Everyone getting married od… Yo… E.C, when is your turn?? 😛

So far I wonder how everyone is doing… Cyong is busy with her debate stuff… Natalia with her camp stuff… KSinn, Hhieng and me are rotting at home… Ksiang… M.I.A (Missing in action), Everyone else?? Missing also… Haiz… Hope they are not rotting faster than me…

Really at a lost for words.. Anyway… Recently been hooked to that WebDota game… Lol… Its addicting… Lol… Look at bottom for my performance this round… Hehe… Not bad for 1st round… Anyway… God Bless You all out there… Wherever you are…

Playercardphp_1

