Hmmm I really dont like looking at photos sometimes… They remind me of stuff I sometimes rather choose not to be reminded upon… I should have seen some of the pics that I have seen a few minutes ago… Now I am all…bu suang od… Ai… Don’t talk about those photos lar…

Anyway did a really…erm… I-dunno-how-to-describe-de-thing…Well.. Went to MidV ma… and then on the way back on the KTM, I was sitting close to this secondary school girl… Hmmm… She was sitting in front of me… And wow… Leng lui really… But what amazes me is this lor… Throughout the whole journey back to Serdang, she was sitting there and doing her revision book for SPM… Really admire her hardworking attitute… So much that before leaving I let her read a message that I typed out on my phone… Dunno why but I don’t feel like saying it out to her… Well it read ‘Good luck for your SPM! Do your best!’ and after reading it she smiled… Lol…Haha… And that was when I got off… But it was a little weird lo… Cuz she got off at Serdang also… And after showing her that message I just left just like that also… Even know she was just waiting for the crowd to move behind me… Hmmm.. Maybe that was the flaw of today’s action… I tot she wasn’t going to stop at Serdang… But she did… And come to think of it… I guess she should be staying somewhere in the housing lot near SCity since she walk across the bridge to the housing area… Somehow I felt mixed emotions after what I did… Well because… I was happy cuz I wished someone good luck… But I feel like I ignored her after letting her see the message… See how lar… If got chance sure will see her again de… And maybe that time will talk… 😛 Haha… Anyway… Dunno why lar… But doing these stuff make me happy… Although throughout the journey I was thinking like… Should I do it or not… But now come to think of it… I am glad I did… I just wished someone I didn’t know Good luck for their exams… Is that wacko? But I really glad I did it.. Lol… Thats my style I guess.. Lol… Wonders when I ‘ll see her again… If got sure wanna be frens… Lol… Don’t think elsethings… Just friends… Lol… I guess I see in her the lack of hardworkingness that I never had… Hopes she’ll pass with flying colours… Or perhaps… Do a lot better than passing…. Good luck…!!!

