Compatible… Is there really something that builds it…? I mean… Can you make yourself compatible with someone or it comes naturally… I mean… Well… There are people that you can talk a lot with… And there are people whom you couldn’t find anything to talk about… Hence… Is that call compatible? I can be compatible with anyone… Can’t I? I mean there are times when I can just chat like crazy with someone… And there are times which I strive like crazy just to find a topic to chat about… Especially towards some people… Well… It was nice last time… Anything could be said… Now… I felt that… Sometimes there’s nothing left to be said… I mean… Is compatible really all about talking…? Or its just natural… There are some people who you just can’t fit with… No matter how you try… Is life like that?… Then… If its not compatible… What can you do?…

*Edit*

Just some stuff on my mind… 😛

Where’d you go? I miss you so,
Seems like it’s been forever,
That you’ve been gone.
Where’d you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it’s been forever,
That you’ve been gone,
Please come back home…

Its been eight months since it started… But I really think that hope’s lost for this… It all crumbled three months ago… Sigh… The song above maybe reflects on how I feel I guess.. Thanks to MeiXin for the song… Guessed I been habouring false hopes ever since I knew what happened during the holidays… And the hopes were just never meant to be? But I can’t surpress the want to be hopeful… Hopeful that something might change… But it won’t I guess… That’s the harsh reality of it… That’s what hard to accept… (Sad)

