I feel that I am being tested for the past few months… The tests that did happen include…

-The test of PATIENCE

-The test of NOT BEING ANGRY

-The test of TRYING TO BE MYSELF

-The test of NOT BEING JEALOUS

-The test of LOVING SOMEONE

-The test of WAITING

-The test of SELF CONTROL

-The test of STAYING STRONG… etc…

And I am sad to say that I failed most of the tests stated above… And those are the stuff that make things complicated I guess… I know now what I want to do… And I will still go all out into accomplishing it… Even if there seems to be no possible changes in whats happening… I will still do it… Never give up… I guess… Its back to being patience again… Like old times… Lol… Just hope I got the will to stay strong… And keep smiling always… God has His own ways of doing things… He sets up everything for us… But He does give us the freedom to choose… It might not be His will for me to do this… But this is what I choose… Cuz thats what I feel I should do… Cuz thats what I know I should do… Lol… So guess its N/A now… :p

*Edit* 06/09/2006

