Sigh… So many stuff happened in the short one month plus that I have been back… Sigh… Don’t even know where to start… But really a lot of stuff has happened… Hmmm… Don’t really wanna talk about what happened… Only… Life’s just no fair to me sometimes I guessed… And prolly some stuff never meant to happen no matter how hard hard you try… I guess thats life… But thats why life stinks for the last 2 months… No fair… 😛

Anyway… My luck’s really hasn’t been really good these few days… Wanted to go Mines to catch ‘Click’ yesterday but who know rained the way there… And the movie didn’t showed at the time it was sppose to… 😛 And then results for Biochem so lousy… And then rained today on my way back again… And then a friend lost her ear pad and got herself wet on the way to Mines with me… Lol… Not to mention being cramped up in a taxi… Sigh… So lousy week… But then, thankfully the tests are over… But can expect it to be bad I guess…

Anyway… Hehe… Someone try to cheer me up… Can’t really go on with a moody face right? Hmmm sometimes even I feel that my smiles are no longer true… 😛 So lousy… Everyone take care…~~~

