Anyway… These days I was thinking over some issue… Well… For me and my feelings… I gave up on trying to overcome them… Anyway… What happened is this… Two months… Well… Almost two months without a decent… thing at all… And then the other day I saw a movie… Raise Your Voice… Highly recommend it… Well… It taught me something that I never thought about before… Because somehow… I see the shadow of the girl in the main character in the movie…  Well… After watching it, I am dazzled by the similarities between the two… And it made me think that I might had started on the wrong footing of everything that I should be someone who’s watching over instead of someone thats being watched over… Like being Paul inthe movie and not Jay… In a sense, I was thinking of giving up… But yesterday while doing some pictures searching … I saw her picture… And bam… Everything is back again… Wow… Its only a pic you know… If its the real person then I really dunno what will happen… So after visiting the chapel today… I think I came upon a resolve… That I will leave my feelings for her into His hands instead… Maybe he decide what to do with it… Anything that happen after this… I guess its His guide… I pray for an easier path though… Sigh… So tired with many things… I am annoyed and angry for what happened in these months… But still… being annoyed and angry didn’t last long everytime… I just pray that He will show the way…

