And the dream… Hehe… Well ever since the holidays started… Someone I know sort of gave me the silent treatment… And truthfully… It’s annoying me very much… I mean how long can you stay silent for… Well… 1. Don’t reply sms… 2. Don’t reply email… 3. Don’t chat at all… Wah…. What on Earth are you doing there ooo… But technically its your problem how you want to be… Not mine… :P… Anyway… I dreamt that even though after all these conflict… In the end everything was fine again… Conversations started once more… So… By then we’ll look back and see how immature those times are… Lol… For the persons who think I am referring to them… Drop me a line or anything… I am smiling here… Hehe… Really… I don’t mind the treatment… But I think its a silly game… Ya… Really silly… Its like ‘Don’t you think it’s silly too?’ … Lol… The people nowadays… I know… Isn’t perfect at all… Em… Sorry for those ppl who I wasnt in contact with lately… My fault… But some other people also ah…. SMS me to ask a question and then didn’t reply my SMS after I answer… Its like ‘Hey you know last time my sis at KK got meet a guy etc etc etc is it?’ and I answer ‘Not sure… Why are you asking this???’ And hence … NO REPLY…Wah… If like that ah… Best I don’t answer lor… This goes out to that girl at KK who messaged me about a guy and her sister…. Hey… I am not information counter ok?? Ask your sisters lar.. Why ask me oo? -.-”’

Hmmm… Good news is that I FINALLY FINISHED THE FLASH… Well since its my first flash… Its kinda… Boring ya know… Hehe… But still proud with what I have done… And hope it gets approved by Xiang… SwishMax is really recommended for beginners but since its a trial version I only have 8 days to use it left… Must find the original version or risk going back to that thousands of pages of tutorials for FlashPro 8…

The bad news are… Well… 1. I might not be able to finish downloading Yakitate Japan before going back to KL… Although the time left states 17 hours… And 2. I am going back in 2 days time… This Sunday to be precise… Sigh… There goes my holidays.. And when at KL…I wont be able to update as frequently as I am or I was a few weeks back… Sigh…

-Edit-

At approximately 5 minutes after I updated the above… A huge explosion could be heard by my feet… The surge protector plug into the wall socket just about 30 cm away from my feet exploded… And it was total darkness… The house electricity and everything else tripped.. So… No electric in the whole house… This is technically the 1st time I was sitting near a socket when it blows up… Sigh… And now running the computer on battery… Sigh… I wonder will I ever manage to finish downloading YJapan under this circumstances…. I could feel the electricity surge on my foot you know… The hair on my leg were standing… With no electricity how am I going to finish the download oo…? Yup… I just escaped a big explosion and all I am worrying about is to finish the downloads… Haha… Bummer.. Anyway… The surge looks like this… and the length of the wall socket to my leg is about this….

Pict3555_1Pict3557_1