My cousins just got into a heated fight 5 minutes ago… Its like those type of fight where you started screaming at each other and wacking each other silly… All because of some stupid eraser… Walao… The normal siblings fight… Sigh… Well… I settled them down already… But I think its just stupid… Especially for the younger of the siblings… She’s the stubborn one… Hence sort of remind me of myself… And how stubborn I am…  Hehe

I am always questioning the rights and wrongs of the decision I made… Its like is what I’m doing right? Or is it wrong…? There are soo many decisions to make all the time… On studies.. On your social life… Private life… Basically you’ll have to make decisions everywhere…And its not courage that brings you to make the decisions but to make rational decisions… And am I making them now? I have no idea…

