Why? Cuz I been lazing around… Yesterday was kept awake by something but that doesn’t matter now… But it left today with a headache… My head’s been aching all day… Finished downloading Kimi ga Nozomu Eien and finished watching it… Lol.. It a good anime… But I don’t really like the ending… Sigh.. The guy ended up with another girl… Hate it… Lol… Anime Review on this will be up soon… And really… I meant it on my last few post… Don’t think of oneself as being sad.. or why this happen or why that happen etc… Don’t even dare to pity someone… Cuz… There are others who are in worst situations… Like what Anna Lim once told me.. There’s a difference between symphaty and empathy… For eg… When someone close to a friend pass away…And due to that that friend is failing in class… Its symphaty if you approach her and say… I pity you… Its not your fault that you failed…. Well its emphaty if you say… Don’t be discouraged… Pick yourself up and move on… There’s always a better tomorrow… That what Anna told me… Well I think thats what she told me… The details may be a bit blurred… But nevertheless there’s a fine line between symphaty and emphaty…

