Sigh… Thats what I am thinking about now… I can’t be the person most people want me to be… I can’t be the person I want myself to be… I can only sit at the sides sometimes thinking of who I would like to be and why… But these never seems too happen.. No matter how stubborn I am or how hard I try… I get easily discouraged… Like in the case of…well… In many cases… I couldn’t talk about it here freely… Sigh..  Being discouraged everytime isn’t good on me you know… Well isn’t good at anyone at all… But what can I do? If you really want to acheived something… Even though being discouraged so many times… The stubborness that I have… Its killing me… Sigh… Why am I so stubborn about it anyway… Only to be discouraged again and again… Sure…It takes courage sometimes… Walao eh…. I wished the holidays will end soon…. I am thinking too much again…. How’d I wish I am not thinking anymore… But still the stubbornness is still there unfortunately…. And somehow… To acheive what I want… I wished it be there always… As well as more courage and strength for myself to stand up to all that discourages….

