Hmmm Guess you can see that I got some vids and music on… Lol… Anyway… Just placed a new music… Tori no Uta of AIR TV OST…Enjoy

Anyway… My days of Bitcomet downloading seems to have reach a full stop…. Well that is after I finished downloading the last of the series… Why? Because my laptop simply ran out of space… Imagine… There is less than 2GB left… Sigh… And all the series took up more than 20GB in total… Walao… Anyway… Speaking about downloads… I finished downloaded Whistle… Anime about football in conjunction with the coming World Cup… And watched finish too… Lol… It was great… Hehe… And going to upload a funny clip on Whistle very soon. Currently now am downloading ‘Whose line is it anyway?’ Lol… A very funny TV show… I loved it last time and I am loving it now… The guys are just hillarious… Hehe… Its reaching the final few % so I guessed after this…unless I managed to find more space…. I won’t be able to download anymore… And speaking about space… The external hard disk I am looking for is damn expensive… RM 300 the cheapest… Well… I can find somemore at KL but that still means no more downloading due to lack of HD space…

Anyway…Celebrations after celebrations are heard after coursemates checked their results in the Student Portal… Its amazing… MANY and I STRESS MANY… people got great results… And it just seems that I am falling down… Sigh… I hate to be down… I want to climb up once more… But still the spirit is weak… Haven’t gave myself the kick in the @$$ yet… Sigh…

