Just manage to have a short talk with someone tonight… Though short but good to hear from her again.. Haha… Lol… Insomia again… Its 2.13am on this rainy Thursday night… Hmm…

Eternal Snow… One of the songs thats playing in my head for so long a time since the first time I heard it… And it is still one of the best Japanese songs ever… The tune…. Its a tune that portrays the snow falling… Really… I really love this song… Lol… I love many songs that are sung by Myco and featured in Full Moon wo Sagashite… Love Chronicle is also a nice song… One verse is this…. Even if I want to be loved doesn’t mean that I want to love… Lol.. A little selfish right? Well.. Really… Not suited for me…. I want to be loved… And I want to love as well.. Lol… Crazy… And some other J songs… By Hayami Kishimoto… Who sung the Opening and Closing theme for Tantei Gakuen Q (Detective Academy Q) Her songs are really nice… And her dance just simply awesome… Sigh… Why am I talking about this….? Just wished that the phone call was longer…

